BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

RICHARD V. LINVILLE
Chairman
DEBRA CONRAD
Vice Chair
WALTER MARSHALL
DAVID R. PLYLER
GLORIA D. WHISENHUNT
BILL WHITEHEART
EVERETTE WITHERSPOON



AGENDA

May 29, 2012 – Government Center – 6:00 P.M.

PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE

1. Public Hearing on Proposed 2012-2013 Forsyth County Budget

ADJOURNMENT