Forsyth County EMS attends disaster training
News- Fall Prevention Day is September 23
Forsyth County Honor Guard to present colors at state conference

About EMS Division

Welcome to the Forsyth County Emergency Services website. Our mission is to provide, “Compassion for people, Excellence in Service.”. Founded in 1968, Forsyth County Emergency Services (FCES) is the exclusive provider of 9-1-1 emergency services in Forsyth County, including the City of Winston-Salem. FCES strives to provide timely, efficient, appropriate and equitable care to all citizens and visitors of Forsyth County. From advanced call taking technology in our 9-1-1 center to our highly trained team of over 160 paramedics and EMTs, FCES provides advanced level care to all of our patients


Forsyth County Services

  • Child abuse doesn't report itself.
  • Tax bill paid?  Look it up online.

Online Tools