• By Walkertown Branch
  • Posted Sunday, March 15, 2020

CANCELED: Yoga to Increase Flexibility: Free Classes at Walkertown

Come to a free one-hour Yoga session for adults and enjoy the health benefits of gentle Yoga exercise.

Bring your exercise mat, a small blanket or a beach towel. The instructor is Lisa Kushner, the owner of the "Yoga Path" studio in Kernersville, NC. For all levels of fitness. New students, please call the library at 336-703-2990 or email at walkertownlibrary@gmail.com to register. Thank you!


Sponsored by the Town of Walkertown.

Walkertown Branch Library

Upcoming Yoga sessions:


Thursday, March 19, at 3:30 pm
Thursday, March 26, at 3:30 pm
Thursday, April 2, at 3:30 pm
Thursday, April 9, at 3:30 pm
Thursday, April 16, at 3:30 pm
Thursday, April 23, at 3:30 pm
Thursday, April 30, at 3:30 pm
Thursday, May 14, at 3:30 pm
Thursday, May 21, at 3:30 pm
Thursday, May 28, at 3:30 pm



Sponsored by the Town of Walkertown.

2969 Main St. Walkertown, NC 27051

Call (336) 703-2990 for more information.

Click here for driving directions.


Upcoming Classes and Dates