• By Computer Training Bridge
  • Posted Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Virtual Classes with Computer Training Bridge

Sign up for free virtual classes with the Computer Training Bridge throughout the month of September

  • Cypress Resume
    • Every Tuesday at 11:30 a.m.
  • Pinterest
    • Wednesday, Sept. 2 at 10 a.m.
  • Zoom 101
    • Friday, Sept. 4 at 10 a.m.
    • Wednesday, Sept. 16 at 10 a.m.
    • Monday, Sept. 21 at 10 a.m.
    • Monday, Sept. 28 at 10 a.m.
  • Download eBooks with Libby
    • Wednesday, Sept. 9 at 11:30 a.m.
    • Friday, Sept. 18 at 10 a.m.
    • Friday, Sept. 25 at 10 a.m.
    • Thursday, Sept. 30 at 10 a.m.
  • Tutor.com
    • Thursday, Sept. 17 at 10 a.m.
  • eBay
    • August 19 - 11:30 a.m. and 3:30 p.m.
    For more information and to sign up, visit the Computer Training Bridge website.