2020 Holiday Closings
Date Holiday
Wednesday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Friday, April 10 Good Friday
Sunday, April 12 Easter
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3 Independence Day
Monday, September 7 Labor Day
Wednesday, November 11 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27 Thanksgiving
Friday, December 4 Staff Development Day
Thursday, December 24 Christmas
Friday, December 25 Christmas
Saturday, December 26 Christmas
Sunday, December 27 Christmas
Monday, December 28 Christmas