• By April Bowman
  • Posted Monday, February 28, 2011

2011 Forsyth County 4-H Council Officers Inducted

The 2011 Forsyth County 4-H Council officers were inducted at the annual 4-H Achievement Banquet on Tuesday, February 8th. They are:


  • President, Nathan Barrick
  • Vice-President, Hosanna Gourley
  • Secretary, Laura Hutchins
  • Reporter, Brandon Joyce
  • Parliamentarian, Josiah Gourley
  • Chaplain, B.J. Hutchins
  • Pledge Leaders, Grant Wise and Bailee Phagan
  • Recreation Leader, Blaise Gourley
  • Photographers, Judah Mitchell and Lindsey Hooker
  • Sentinel, Brian Phagan
  • Refreshment Coordinator, Allison Wise
  • Scribe, Seth Barrick
  • Gopher, Justyn Joyce

2011 Officers

Work with Us

Employment Opportunities

Job Opportunities

Volunteer Opportunities

Open Appointments List