2015
Date Holiday
Thursday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 19 Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Friday, April 3 Good Friday
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3 Independence Day
Monday, September 7 Labor Day
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27 Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 23 (1/2 day) Christmas
Thursday, December 24 Christmas
Friday, December 25 Christmas
2016
Date Holiday
Friday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Friday, March 25 Good Friday
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day
Monday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 5 Labor Day
Thursday, November 24 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 25 Thanksgiving
Friday, December 23 (1/2 day) Christmas
Monday, December 26 Christmas
Tuesday, December 27 Christmas